Posted on

Hauser – Mixed in Motion #005 Warmup pre Ekebo Festival

This edition we give you a set to warm up to before i attend the big Ekebo Festival in Sweden, It’s expected 30.000 people that are loving dance music, not just electronic.

Hauser now playing as part of the MFS Collective and will be playing both friday and saturday peak hour 00.00 – 02.00.

Here is the tracklisting of this MASSIVE podcast. A bit more commercial than usual 🙂 Enjoy

  1. Avicii – Levels
  2. David Guetta Feat. Usher – Without You (R3Hab’s Xs Remix)
  3. Afrojack & Steve Aoki Feat. Alyssa Palmer – No Beef
  4. David Guetta – Titanium Ft. Sia (Nicky Romero Remix)
  5. Otto Knows – Million Voices Alex Metric – Stay With Me (Steve Angello Mix)
  6. Keane, Alesso – Silenced By The Night (Alesso Remix)
  7. Hardwell – Cobra Taio Cruz – There She Goes
  8. Avicii – Silhouettes
  9. Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects Feat. Erik Hecht – Walking Alone
  10. Afrojack, Dimitri V, Like Mike & Nervo – The Way We See The World
  11. Dada Life – Rolling Stones T-Shirt

Link to podcast.




About fshra

A deejay testing his wings in different ways having a urge to express him self on the dancefloor and finding new ways

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s