Posted on

Hauser & Fzerox – Mixed in motion #006

Finally a new edition, been a awesome summer and im back behind the decks giving you some of the best tracks this autum.


Fzerox will be teaming up with me after som really nice gigs together in this podcast and you will hear from us every 2 weeks with new fantastic tracks.

Tracklisting for this podcast is.

  1. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – Dont You Worry Child
  2. Calvin Harris feat. Example – We ll Be Coming Back (Robee & Hellstylerz VIP Bootleg)
  3. Alesso Feat. Matthew Koma – Years (Vocal Extended Mix)
  4. Avicii & Alesso – The Rules Has Changed
  5. Alex Gaudino Feat. Taboo – Don’t Wanna Dance (Tom Swoon Remix)
  6. Hauser – Moments of happiness
  7. John Dahlback – Embrace Me feat. Urban Cone & Lucas Nord (Dirty South Remix)
  8. Chris Reece – Away from You (Original Mix)
  9. Madeon – Finale (Dillon Francis Remix) 
  10. Deniz Koyu – Bong 
  11. Hard Rock Sofa, Squire – Just Can’t Stay Away (Original Mix) 
  12. Deadmau5 feat. Chris James – The Veldt (Tommy Trash Remix)

Link to podcast is:




About fshra

A deejay testing his wings in different ways having a urge to express him self on the dancefloor and finding new ways

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s