Posted on

Hauser – Mixed in motion #017

New mix from Hauser – Mixed in motion.

Episode #017 (This one will blow your mind)

  1. The Partysquad – Pantsdown
  2. Dannic & Sick Individuals –  Blueprint
  3. Afrojack feat. Spree_Wilson – The Spark Blasterjaxx Remix
  4. Dada Life – Born To Rage
  5. TV Noise – Kill The Radio
  6. Steve Smooth, Bad Boy Bill – Mmm Drop
  7. Inpetto  Girls & Boys
  8. Tiesto, MOTI – Back To The Acid
  9. Showtek, Noisecontrollers  Get Loose (Tiesto Remix)
  10. Fatboy Slim, Riva Starr – Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat
  11. Nicky Romero vs Krewella – Legacy
  12. Nari & Milani vs. Maurizio Gubellini feat. Nicci – Vago feat. Nicci
  13. Mark Sixma – Requiem
  14. Kings of Tomorrow Feat April – It’s Only You (Sandy Rivera’s Original Mix)

Link to podcast!


About fshra

A deejay testing his wings in different ways having a urge to express him self on the dancefloor and finding new ways

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s