Posted on

Hauser – Mixed in Bigslap edition

Bigslap edition podcast

  1. DVBBS – We were young (Original Mix)
  2. Will Sparks – This is what the bounce is (Original Mix)
  3. Basement Jaxx – Never say never(Tiesto & Moti Remix)
  4. Quintino & MOTi feat. Taylr Renee – Dynamite (Timmy Trumpet Remix)
  5. Tom Staar & Kryder – Big Momma’s House (Original Mix)
  6. Calvin Harris – Summer (R3hab & Ummet Ozcan Remix)
  7. Swanky Tunes feat. C Todd Nielsen – Fire in our Hearts (Original Mix)
  8. Tiesto feat Matthew Koma – Wasted (Ummet Ozcan Remix)
  9. Calvin Harris – C.U.B.A (Original mix)
  10. Don Diablo – AnyTime (Original mix)
  11. Bingo Player – Knock You Out (Hardwell Remix)
  12. Ummet Ozcan – SMASH (Original mix)

Link to podcast:





About fshra

A deejay testing his wings in different ways having a urge to express him self on the dancefloor and finding new ways

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s